Hands trembling

"Trembling", a poem block

Day 349: “Trembling”, a poem block

Today’s piece reads “hands trembling/ I made up my mind/ to share her”. I’ve decided to stop imparting my own impressions/interpretations for these mini poems to allow the viewers to make their own. ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t want to cloud anyone’s personal connection with a piece based on my own. Here it is from the side:

Thanks for the feedback on the junk mail tree! It was a fun project, and I definitely recommend it. For most of us, it only takes a day or two to collect enough source material to make one anyway. ๐Ÿ™‚ Next year I’m hoping to learn how to recycle paper so that I can turn it into more exciting stuff. Wow, how weird to say “next year” and realize that I’m essentially saying “some time after the next couple of weeks”. That reminds me- only 16 days left!

Leave a Reply

