Chinese Food & Donuts

"Chinese Food & Donuts", a photo

Day 289: Chinese Food & Donuts, a photo

Today’s daily art is a photograph I took the other day and tweaked a little on the pc today that I took from my car in the Mission district of San Francisco. I’m headed there tomorrow to work a shift at the City Art Gallery where I’m displaying mini paintings for sale this month. The Mission District is extremely colorful and has a hispanic flair, so this “Chinese Food & Donuts” place at first seemed a little odd, but as I looked around I realized it fit right in just the same. 🙂

One thought on “Chinese Food & Donuts

  1. Rein says:

    This is such a funny and delicious combo! You must have seen lots of Dia De Los Muertos stuff in the Mission. Please oh please tell me you will paint a sugar skull November 1st 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

