Let’s go tubin’!

Commission pieces- now with video!

Day 160: Evolution of “Nostalgia”

Hello darlings! If you read my blog regularly, you may recognize the above as my recently completed commission piece for Bruce & Dave entitled “Nostalgia”. Measuring 4 feet square on a wood panel, I worked on this for a little over a month using stamps and other vintage paper bits Bruce provided (plus some others I added). I took photos of it during the process and compiled them into a “making of” video. Today’s artwork is the end result, a video! I can’t embed it here because WordPress wants money for that, so head on over to YouTube and check it out!

2 thoughts on “Let’s go tubin’!

  1. bluebicicletta says:

    very cool! Can’t wait to watch the video! I’ve been sadly falling behind in visiting your blog here! Wow, so much wonderful art! Hope you are well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

